Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sheila Cannon

Sheila Cannon

February 13, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Sheila Cannon
"This office is very slow about taking care of your business in A timely manner"
Profile photo of Yvonne Rhoades

Yvonne Rhoades

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Rhoades
"Called the office today to pay a bill and Summer was so very nice! I have been bounced around to several offices due to my original agent closing suddenly. I think I found a keeper with this office! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Chanel Robinson

Chanel Robinson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanel Robinson
"Erica J. She is the best. She’s always a phone call away. She responds to everything no matter how little or big the question may be!"
Profile photo of angela bradfield

angela bradfield

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angela bradfield
"Ms Shelly displayed totally professionalism.The phone was answered I'm pretty sure on the first ring🤩,that was a plus for me.A pleasant friendly voice behind the phone She listen well and took my change of information immediately.She offered other policies,and inquired about advance payments if I desired to. She was kind and courteous and she was slow to speak which means she listens very well and then she came back with a reply. She did not rush the phone call and share some other valuable information as well. Shelly is a keeper. She displayed the most professionalism. I have heard in a very long time with the representative over the phone.Thanks Ms Shelly for actually making my day be just a little bit better than what it was before .Ms Angela Bradfield"
Profile photo of Sedrick Milam

Sedrick Milam

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sedrick Milam
"The agent eboni was very friendly and helpful. She also help me find the right coverage for me!"
Profile photo of Vicki Jackson

Vicki Jackson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Jackson
"Ms. Angela has exceptional customer service and very polite. She is willing to work with you and listen to the things you need. Since I have been a customer with Ms. Kimberly Taylor, I have been given the best rates overall. Unfortunately, I moved to a new state and dislike the fact I had to leave this agent. She will always take care of you."
Profile photo of Lady K

Lady K

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lady K
"Love the service they provide... 10 out 10 !!"
Profile photo of Toya Ashford

Toya Ashford

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toya Ashford
"I had gotten a quote on auto/homeowners insurance. Spoke with representative name Erica, VERY PROFESSIONAL, PATIENT, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. She offered great customer service. With that being said, the rates given was reasonable and now I'm a customer with "State Farm" Thanks Erica for the excellent service you provided."
Profile photo of Cary Hollins

Cary Hollins

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cary Hollins
"The ladies at the State Farm are excellent. They helped me save alot of money on auto and my renters insurance. I will be a forever customer!!! Kimberly Taylor insurance agency."
Profile photo of Crappie Hunter

Crappie Hunter

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crappie Hunter
"My Statefarm team is the best thanks for all your help and assistance with my business and personal matters."
Profile photo of Pamela Hall

Pamela Hall

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Hall
"Agent was very nice, helpful, and made sure I had everything I needed."
Profile photo of Myla Johnson

Myla Johnson

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myla Johnson
"Very friendly and efficient service!"
Profile photo of Shanita Johnson

Shanita Johnson

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanita Johnson
"Kimberly Taylor is the Best , She’s Always Very Professional and Always Willing to assist your with any concerns, She is Very Kind with A Outstanding Personality She’s The Best And Her Staff is Awesome and Very Friendly as well This Office is Always willing to take Good care of you Thank you Kimberly Taylor Way to Go!!!"
Profile photo of Roblin Taylor

Roblin Taylor

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roblin Taylor
"Awesome a very very intelligent , professional & friendly staff."
Profile photo of Tina Smith

Tina Smith

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Smith
"She is always very professional and willing to make sure every concern or question you have is answered!!!"
Profile photo of Nessa Haynes

Nessa Haynes

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nessa Haynes
"She was very knowledgeable and explained everything in details for me. I really appreciate her and I will be letting other people know about the great customer service . She has provided . Thank you again I'm very happy with my policy . Definitely a 10/10. I would recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Jernario Odom

Jernario Odom

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jernario Odom
"My agent went out of their way assist us thanks for a smooth and easy process."
Profile photo of Kristy Davis

Kristy Davis

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Davis
"I was so amazed at what Ms. Erica helped me with on today that I wanted to cry… an it’s State Farm at that… Thank U"
Profile photo of Brandy Ridgel

Brandy Ridgel

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Ridgel
"I have had great customers service from my agents. Great prices and excellent service. State Farm has saved me a lot of money. I will always recommend Kimberly and Erica. I have found my forever insurance home."
Profile photo of J Hunt

J Hunt

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Hunt
"Kimberly Taylor is a great agent and her staff is great as well. They have better prices vs some other insurance companies! I went from paying $172 a month with another company for full coverage and liability to paying $135 with State Farm."
Profile photo of hannah randle

hannah randle

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hannah randle
"My family was with USAA military insurance for years . We thought we were pay a good price for insurance until we were meet Kim. Not only did she lower my car not . She also help me save thousands on home owners insurance: my note dropped $300. 😊✌️ thanks Kim Dan State Farm for the blessing . You guys do great work and I am not planning on leaving no time in the future ."
Profile photo of Angela Miles

Angela Miles

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Miles
"I really enjoy my State Farm family they are there when I need them for questions or help with my insurance I really appreciate there business and me being a customer."
Profile photo of Destiny Conley

Destiny Conley

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Conley
"Ariel Conley was so understanding and helpful!!! Definitely would recommend her when buying a car ! 10/10 experience"
Profile photo of Mr. RYAN

Mr. RYAN

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. RYAN
"Great staff!!! Saved a few hundreds"
Profile photo of Lisa Artry

Lisa Artry

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Artry
"Kimberly Taylor Agency takes great care of me. I will forever be a customer. She always is available to answer any questions I have. I have my life, auto,and renters insurance with her. Her staff is always friendly. Love this Agency!!!"